Kontakt oss

 

Hovedkontor

Tlf: 23051430

ordre@tapwell.no

 

Niels Sydtveit

Adm. Dir

niels@tapwell.no

Tlf: 94807079

 

Rikard Bråten

Ettermarked-ansvarlig

rikard@tapwell.no

Tlf: 92810477

 

Leif-Erik Haaland

Markedssjef

Leif-erik@tapwell.no

Tlf: 90865908

 

Helene Haugen

Key Account Manager

Produktutvikling

helene@tapwell.no

Tlf: 92042153

 

Rune Henriksen

Økonomisjef

rune@tapwell.no

Tlf: 91192251

 

Silje Knarud

Innkjøpsansvarlig

silje@tapwell.no

Tlf: 95017382

 

Judyta Wachowska

Lagersjef

judyta@tapwell.no

Tlf: 46444664

 

Våre Selgere:

 

Rolf Sæther

Selger: Møre og Romsdal nord, Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms, Finnmark

rolf@tapwell.no

Tlf: 90133306

 

Yngve Olsen

Selger: Rogaland nord, Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal

yngve@tapwell.no

Tlf: 99224404

 

Erling Flatø

Selger: Agder og Rogaland

erling@tapwell.no

Tlf: 90217569

 

Veslemøy B. Gansmo

Selger: Akershus, Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark

veslemoy@tapwell.no

Tlf: 48238115

 

André Andersen

Selger: Oslo,  Akershus, Hedmark, Oppland, Østfold

andre@tapwell.no

Tlf: 41438761

 

Petter Jensen

Selger: Oslo

petter@tapwell.no

Tlf: 90958542